Events and activities at Lakeside and the Horam Manor Farm estate…

Events in 2018

  • Mother’s Day, Sunday 11th March, 12noon-3pm. £12.95 adult, £7.95 child, Free gift for mum. Four roast carvery with roasted potatoes and vegetables at Lakeside
  • 8th April 11am-4pm. Wedding showcase at The Cartlodge, Horam Manor Farm
  • 6th and 7th May, 10am-4pm. May Fair at Horam Manor Farm
  • 7th May, from 2pm. Tug of War challenge with teams of four at Lakeside
  • Father’s Day, Sunday 17th June, 12noon-3pm. £12.95 adult, £7.95 child. Four roast Carvery with roasted potatoes and vegetables at Lakeside
  • Sunday 5th August, 7pm-9pm. Free entry. Live music with Justine Clarke and BBQ at Lakeside
  • Sunday 12th August, 7pm-9pm. Free entry. Live music with Pevensey Ukulele Group and BBQ at Lakeside
  • Sunday 19th August, 7pm-9pm. Free entry. Live music with The AshtroNats and BBQ at Lakeside
  • Sunday 26th August, 7pm-9pm. Free entry. Live music with Justine Clarke and BBQ at Lakeside
  • Friday 28th September, 10-11.30am. Macmillan Coffee Morning at Lakeside. All cakes will be sold in aid of Macmillan. Best cake competition.
  • Sunday 9th December, 12pm-3pm. Christmas Carvery. Booking recommended. Sharing boards from £12.95, Adult Carvery £14.00, Child Carvery £8.95, Selection of desserts from £3.95, at Lakeside
  • Sunday 16th December, 12pm-3pm. Christmas Carvery. Booking recommended. Sharing boards from £12.95, Adult Carvery £14.00, Child Carvery £8.95, Selection of desserts from £3.95, at Lakeside
  • Sunday 23rd December, 12pm-3pm. Christmas Carvery. Booking recommended. Sharing boards from £12.95, Adult Carvery £14.00, Child Carvery £8.95, Selection of desserts from £3.95, at Lakeside